Books Like Harry Potter

33 Books Like Harry Potter to Binge on Your Next Vacation

33 Books Like Harry Potter to Binge on Your Next Vacation

Love Harry Potter? Your next great vacation read is right here.

The spirit of the Wizarding World lives on in these other books like Harry Potter (Photo: Shutterstock)

Its been nearly 25 years since the first Harry Potter book was published, but J.K. Rowlings series remains as popular as ever with kids and adults who cant get enough of the Wizarding World. Filled with unforgettable characters, fascinating creatures, and maddening mysteries, the Harry Potter books have made an enduring mark on fantasy literaturenot to mention leaving millions of readers looking for more books like Harry Potter to read next.

At its heart, the Harry Potter series is a coming-of-age tale that grows along with its young readers. In the first book,Harry Potter and the Sorcerers Stone, Harry and his friends are 11 years old. Its a great introduction to fantasy books for kids who are roughly the same age. By the last book of the series,Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, our favorite characters are all on the cusp of adulthood. The content is darker,written at a higher level, and perfect for readers whove grown up with the Harry Potter series.

But like all good things, these magical books eventually come to an end. Fortunately for young readers and adults alike, there are lots of great options for what to read after Harry Potter that will give you a similar thrill as J.K. RowlingsHarry Potter seriesand its companionHarry Potter Wizarding World theme park. Heres a comprehensive list of the best books like Harry Potter for every grade level, continuously updated as new fantasy books make their debuts.

Books like Harry Potter for Kids and Teens

Books like Harry Potter for Older Teens and Adults

Cant Get Enough of the Wizarding World?

Books like Harry Potter for Young Readers and Teens

Percy Jackson and the Olympiansby Rick Riordan

Rick RiordansPercy Jackson and the Olympiansis one of the most popular series to read after Harry Potter. Like the characters in the Harry Potter books, Percy Jackson grows older as the series progresses, with Percy starting as a 12-year-old in the first book and growing older with each book.

In the first book, Percy discovers that his father is the Greek god Poseidon and is sent to Camp Half-Blood with other kids of divine parentage. From there, he goes on a quest to the Underworld to retrieve a stolen lightning bolt.The five-book series consists ofThe Lightning ThiefThe Sea of MonstersThe Titans CurseThe Battle of the Labyrinth, andThe Last Olympian.

If you are a Potterhead, or if you like magic-related books, youll definitely not get bored, raves one reviewer on Amazon, though others note that this series is less likely to appeal to older teens and adults than J.K. Rowlings more complex Harry Potter books.

A spine-tingling page-turner,City of Ghostsby Victoria Schwab is perfect for middle-school readers who love a great ghost story. After 12-year-old Cassidy Blake, a self-proclaimedGryffindor, nearly drowns, she gains the ability to see beyond the Veil and visit the spirit world. Casss best friend Jacob is a ghost. And her parents are the ghost-hunting stars of a reality TV show. Things get even weirder when her family travels to hauntingly perfect Scotland and Cass meets a girl who shares her strange abilities.

Critics and readers love this trilogy, which consists ofCity of GhostsTunnel of Bones(in which Cass and family go to Paris), andBridge of Souls(featuring the haunted city of New Orleans). Kirkus says the books begto be read in the dark of night and reviewers on Amazon call itbrilliant and fast paced, funny, a little scary, and sweet.

InThe Witches of Willow Cove, seventh grader Abby Shepherd and five other girls from a small New England town discover they not only have magical powers, but also share a secret connection to the Salem Witch Trials. Then a mysterious stranger named Miss Winters arrives and offers to teach them everything she knows about witchcraft. Theres only one problem: Abbys best friend suspects Miss Winters is responsible for the disappearance of his mother years beforeand she might have something equally wicked planned for Abby and her new coven.

The first in a magical new series,The Witches of Willow Coveearned starred reviews from Kirkus and School Library Journal and was named a book of the year by A Mighty Girl, which calls it atmospheric, just-spooky-enough, and magical. Tweens ands teens will love this page-turner filled with magic, mayhem, and humor, and the compelling mystery at the heart of the story appeals to adults as well.

We were looking for something new after we finished all the Harry Potter books and I came across this, says one review on Amazon. Its a little bit like Harry Potter meets The Craft. It takes place in modern day United States, so you dont get that British boarding school vibe, but like the Harry Potter books its sort of a mystery disguised as a fantasy, and is also very much a story about friendship. It has a playful sense of humor, but can also put you on the edge of your seat.

The Witches of Willow Coveis the first book in the Willow Cove series. Two sequels have been announced.

Julia Nobels Black Hollow Laneseries (The Mystery of Black Hollow LaneandThe Secret of White Stone Gate) follows an 11-year-old American girl named Emmy Willick who is sent to aboarding school in England full of dark secrets and suspicious teachers. Sound familiar? Kids will love these stories in which the must uncover a mystery about her father and the secret society that may be implicated in his disappearance.

Relatable characters, a page-turning plot, and a pace that doesnt lag yet allows you to spend time in the engaging setting, writes one Amazon reviewer. Give this to your 8- to 12-year-oldswho gobble up mysteries, and theyll be back for the next in the series.

Thirteen-year-old Tristan Strong goes to live with his grandparents following a tragic bus accident that claimed the life of his best friend, Eddie. While there, he accidentally tears an openingto the MidPass, a fantastical land whose inhabitants are trying to destroy everyone in Tristans world. Shackle monsters and ships made of bone evoke images of slavery, and Tristan joins with figures from African mythology to fight them.

Tristan Strong Punches a Hole in the Skyis the first book in the trilogy.Tristan Strong Destroys the Worldcomes next, followed byTristan Strong Keeps Punching.

Tristan is the perfect embodiment of how it is okay to feel those emotions and view them as a source of power rather than a weakness, writes one Amazon reviewer.Author Kwame Mbalia received the Coretta Scott King Honor Award for his debut novel.

Hunger Gamesauthor Suzanne Collins pennedTheUnderland Chroniclesfor a middle school audience. The five booksfeature Gregor, who falls through a grate in his apartment buildings laundry room and finds himself among an army of giantratsin The Underland. Gregor learns he has a role to play in the Underlands futureand will uncover the mystery surrounding his fathers disappearance.

My non-reader son DEVOURED itand begged for the next book, writes an Amazon reviewer. The first book in the series isGregor the Overlander, followed byThe Prophecy of BaneThe Curse of the WarmbloodsTheMarks of Secret, andThe Code of Claw.

Based on a Haitian folktale,The Jumbiesseriesby Tracey Baptiste focuses on Corinne Le Mer, an 11-year-old girl who lives on an island in the Caribbean. Corinne must use her bravery and a little magic to stop an evil spirit from invadingher home.

Its refreshing to see a fantasy with its roots outside Europe, says Kirkus Reviews. This is a book worth reading simply for its originality. Its a good option for kids in grade level three to six. As one teacher wrote on Amazon,This book is real deal literature for children!

The first book in the series isThe Jumbies, followed byRise of the JumbiesandThe Jumbie Gods Revenge.

Aru Shah, the 12-year-old of thePandava series, likes to make up stories to fit in at school. But when her classmates catch her in a lie about a cursed lamp, Aru inadvertently unleashes an ancient demon whose goal is wake the God of Destruction. With her mother and classmates now frozen in time, Aru Shah must journey through the Kingdom of Death in order to find the reincarnated heroes of the epic Hindu poem the Mahabharata.

The first novel in the series,Aru Shah and the End of Time, was named one of the best fantasy novels of all time byTimemagazine. Aru Shah and the End of Time and its three sequels (Aru Shah and the Song of DeathAru Shah and the Tree of Wishes, andAru Shah and the City of Gold)are written for a preteen audience reading at an elementary school grade level.

This acclaimed trilogy, consisting of,andThe Amber Spyglass,follows Lyra Belacqua and Will Parry, two pre-teens from different realities who embark on a perilous journey, meet armored bears and fallen angels, and cross through haunted worlds.

The Washington Posthas calledHis Dark Materialsthe best juvenile fantasy of the past 20 years.Phillip Pullmans original trilogy is written for grade level five and up. A second trilogy calledThe Book of Dustis set in the same world and is intended for a teen audience. It begins withLa Belle Sauvageand continues withThe Secret Commonwealth. The title of the final book in the trilogy has not been announced.

Meet Tomi Adeyemi [author ofChildren of Blood and Bone]the new J.K. Rowling. (Yep, shes that good).

Twelve-year-old Sophie Foster is a telepath who has always assumed her secret is safe. But is it? When she meets Fitz, she realizes shes not alone. Soon Sophie travels to a fantasy world where she can reveal her true identitybut that world is in danger, and only she can save it.

If you liked the Harry Potter books for their immersive world-building and massive page counts, then Shannon MessengersKeeper of the Lost Cities seriesis for you. Reviewers call these big 400-plus-page books brilliant, fun for tweens and grownups alike, and the best series ever. The nine books in the series areKeeper of the Lost CitiesExileEverblazeNeverseenLodestarNightfallFlashbackLegacy, andUnlocked. The books become longer and more complex as the story grows.Onefinal bookis planned.

Based on Mayan mythology, theStorm Runnertrilogyfeatures Zane, a young boy with a physical disability that not only makes it difficult to walk but also challenging to navigate bullying from his peers in middle school. Zane likes exploring the dormant volcano near his home in New Mexico with his dog Rosie, but little does he know the volcano is a gateway to another world.

Zane finds himself in the middle of a powerful prophecy that will transport him far away from the life hes always known. Cervantes writing is funny and her characters are likable, says a reader on Amazon. This is a great read for students who like action and adventure. And Kirkus Reviews notes, Zanes incredibly appealing kid voice and wry internal interjections make him easy to root for.

The first book in the series isThe Storm Runner, followed byThe Fire KeeperandThe Shadow Crosser.

ThePennyroyal Academyseriesare books like Harry Potter but set in a classic fairy tale world. Instead of Hogwarts, the characters in this three-book series attendPennyroyal Academy, where they learn to become knights and princesses under the direction of instructors Fairy Drillsergeant and Rumpledshirtsleeves.

The Pennyroyal Academy books combines adventure, magical mischief, and humor to create an unforgettable fantasy world where a young girl named Evie and her friends battle dragons and witches. Its appropriate for middle-grade readers looking for books similar to Harry Potter. It is a breathtakingly exciting novel, and Evie deserves a special place in the new pantheon of capable, feisty and, yes, admirable literary princesses, ravesThe New York Times.

The first book,Pennyroyal Academy, is followed by two sequels:The Shadow Cadets of Pennyroyal AcademyandThe Warrior Princess of Pennyroyal Academy.

TheMysterious Benedict Societybooksstart with dozens of children responding to a strange newspaper advertisement. They are subjected to a series of mind-bending tests, but only four come away successful. The quartet is then sent on a secret mission for only the brightest and most inventive children.

The story about misfits struggling to save the world from dark forces might sound familiar, but the writing is fresh, witty and beautifully descriptive, raves one reviewer on Amazon. It has two brave, brilliant boys and two tough, resourceful girls who overcome complex social and governmental obstacles as they combine teamwork, bravery, and investigative adventure to fight for what is right and sane for all, says another.

The four-book series, recently adapted as aDisney+ television series, begins withThe Mysterious Benedict Societyand is followed byThe Mysterious Benedict Society and the Perilous JourneyThe Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoners Dilemma, andThe Mysterious Benedict Society and the Riddle of Ages.

If youre looking for books similar to Harry Potter that you can read aloud to your kids, look no further thanFablehaven. Smart dialogue and a unique take on a familiar fantasy story make this five-book series a must-read for Potter fans.

When 13-year-old Kendra Sorenson and her 11-year-old brother Seth are sent to stay with their grandfather, they soon discover he is the caretaker of a refuge for mystical creatures like trolls and fairies. Naturally things go wrong, and Kendra must step in to save her family.

Great for young readers and old teens alike, one reviewer on Amazon calls this series perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson, while another praises the complex characters whose personalities cause many of the issues that they then need to resolve.

The five books in the series areFablehavenRise of the Evening StarGrip of the Shadow PlagueSecrets of the Dragon Sanctuary, andKeys to the Demon Prison.

Eleven-year-old Olive Dunwoody knows theres something strange about her new house the moment her family moves into the creepy old mansionon Linden Street. When she discovers three talking cats and a pair of eyeglasses that transport her into the homes unusual paintings, she knows the house is truly magical. But is she prepared for how dangerous it will become?

TheBooks of Elsewhereseriesby Jacqueline West followsOlive as she discovers that her homes previous owners were witchesand they may not be quite finished with it just yet. Perfect for older elementary school kids and younger middle schoolers,Publishers Weeklysays the series offers a suspenseful plot and insight into childhood loneliness.

The five-book series begins withThe Shadowsand is followed bySpellboundThe Second SpyThe Strangers, andStill Life.

Older teens Sophie and Agatha enterthe School for Good and Evil. One girl will train to be a fairy tale hero, the other a villain. But a series of unexpected events change their trajectoriesas both girls seek their true Ever After.

The series is not as princess-y as it might appear, and readers will appreciate the richly imagined world where the action never stops. Appropriate for middle grade level readers, theSchool for Good and Evil seriesby Soman Chainani is perfect for kids who love fantasy stories and books like Harry Potter.Readers cite the clever plot line, relatable and amusing characters, and lots of twists and turns along the way as reasons to enjoy this series.

The six-book set begins withThe School for Good and Eviland continues withA World without PrincesThe Last Ever AfterQuests for GloryA Crystal of Time, andThe One True King.

Ghosts have taken over England, but only young people can see and eradicate them in Jonathan Stroudsfive-book Lockwood and Co. series. Narrated by 15-year-old Lucy Carlyle, these action-packed books have all the humor and heart of the Harry Potter series, and a good deal of the mystery and suspense as well.

Older middle school kids and young adults love Lockwood and Co., as do many adult readers. I had no clue this wasnt an adult series, but I was hooked and didnt care, writes on reviewer on Amazon. And like Harry Potter, this series is no less delightful just because it was written with a younger reader in mind, raves another reader.

In order, the five books of the Lockwood and Co. series areThe Screaming StaircaseThe Whispering SkullThe Hollow BoyThe Creeping Shadow, andThe Empty Grave. Stroud has also written a short story in the Lockwood and Co. series,The Dagger in the Desk, which is available for free on Kindle.

InMiss Peregrines Home for Peculiar Children, 16-year-old Jacob Portman finds himself on a remote Welsh island where he discovers an abandoned orphanageand signs of the unique (and possibly dangerous) children who once inhabited it. Vintage photos add to the tense, time-travel-y mystery in each of the six books penned by Ransom Riggs.

Imaginative, peculiar, and fantastic! writes one reviewer on Amazon. Alice in Wonderland meets HarryPotter, says another.

Thesix-book seriesbegins withMiss Peregrines Home for Peculiar Children, which is followed byThe Hollow CityLibrary of SoulsA Map of DaysThe Conference of Birds, andThe Desolations of Devils Acre.

In thisserieslauded by readers and critics, Zlie Adebolas mother is killed by a ruthless monarch set on eradicating magic from the West African-inspired land where the story takes place. With the help of a rogue princess, Zlie seeks to restore magic, discovering a lot about her own abilities in the process.

Teen Harry Potter fans should love these books. After all, asEntertainment Weeklysays, Meet Tomi Adeyemithe new J.K. Rowling. (Yep, shes that good).The first book in theLegacy of Orishaseries,Children of Blood and Bone, debuted to nearly unanimous praise in 2018. It was followed byChildren of Virtue and Vengeance. A third book is expected.

A Discovery of Witchesby Deborah Harkness is a wonderfully imaginative grown-up fantasy with all the magic ofHarry PotterandTwilight.

Gwen Frost is out to solve her classmates murder, especially since she thinks she should have been the one who died. Gwen is a 17-year-old student atMythos Academy, a school of myths, magic, and warrior whiz kids, where even the lowliest geek knows how to chop off somebodys head with a sword.

When students start dying and the second Chaos War is at hand, Gwen uses her power of touch magicto set things right in the first novel,Touch of Frost. Five novels round out theMythos Academy series, which is aimed at readers 14 and up. In order, they are:Kiss of FrostDark FrostCrimson FrostMidnight Frost, andKiller Frost.

In thisdark fantasy series,three sisters must fight to the death to become the queen of the island of Fennbirm. Triplets, each of the sisters possess a particular kind of magic they use against each other in a battle that begins when they turn16.

Blake establishes myriad side plots and relationships, builds complex characters, and leaves plenty of compelling avenues to explore in future books, writesPublishers Weekly. Teens from eighth grade and up are the right audience, but adults will like the hypnotic story, too.

The four-book series consists ofThree Dark CrownsOne Dark ThroneTwo Dark Reigns, andFive Dark Fates.

Sixteen-year-old Galadriel El Higgins is a half-British, half-Indian sorceress atthe Scholomance, a school where students learn magic. But unlike Hogwarts, there are no teachers. The students are responsible for educating themselves, and at the end they either graduateor die.

TheScholomanceseriesby Naomi Novak (who also wrote the critically acclaimed adult fantasy novelsUprootedandSpinning Silver) is a good choice for older teens and adults looking for books similar to Harry Potter, especially if the magical boarding school element is one of your favorite parts of the Potter books. The first book in the series isA Deadly Education. The second book is calledThe Last Graduate.

If youre looking for a series like Harry Potter with a healthy dose of Narnia thrown in,The Magicians Trilogyby Lev Grossman is it. The series focuses onQuentin Coldwater, a high school math genius obsessed withFillory, a fantasy land from a childrens book. When hes admitted to a secret college for magicians, Quentin quickly learns that Fillory is real and home to some very dark secrets.

Author John Green says, If you like the Harry Potter books, you should also read Lev Grossmans Magicians series, which is a very knowing and wonderful take on the wizard school genre. Given its mature themes and content, though, these books are probably best for adults and late teens at a high grade level.

The three-book series, which has also been adapted as atelevision seriesfor SYFY, consists ofThe MagiciansThe Magician King, andThe Magicians Land.

A magical love story,The Night Circusby Erin Morgenstern is one of those books like Harry Potter that will keep readers guessing to the very end. At theLe Cirque des Rves, a circus that only performs at night, a duel between two magicians is underway. Only one magician will be left standing. Trouble is, the two magicians are in love.

As soon as I finishedThe Night Circus,two things happened:first, it shot to the top of my favorites list, and second, I simply had to reread it. I couldnt let the world go so quickly, writes one Amazon reviewer.

An added connection to the Wizarding World: Like the Harry Potter books, theaudiobook edition of The Night Circusis read by the excellent Jim Dale, whosevoice work on the seven Harry Potter novelsis equally magical.

Peoplemagazine calls theAll Soulsseriesby Deborah Harkness a wonderfully imaginative grown-up fantasy with all the magic ofHarry PotterandTwilight. Thatmakes itthe perfect choice for what to read after Harry Potter, especially if youre a fan of witchesandvampires.

In the first book,A Discovery of Witches, Oxford scholar and witch-descendant Diana Bishopfinds an enchanted alchemical manuscript that unleashes evil on the world. Along with her vampire boyfriend, Diana must hold the evil at bay.The All Souls series continues withShadow of NightThe Book of Life, andTimes Convert.The books have also beenadapted as a television series.

Labyrinth Lost, the first book of Latinx-infused queer fantasy trilogyThe Brooklyn Brujas, was one of NPRs Best Young Adult books of 2016. Alex is a powerful witch, but she hates her magical powers. When she casts a spell to rid herself of her powers, though, it backfires, causing her family to vanish into thin air. To save her loved ones, Alex and her friend Nova must travel tothe dark, strange land of Los Lagos on a journey of self-discovery.

Fantastically imaginative and diverse, raves one reviewer on Amazon. A story for those who feel out of place and want to be different, says another.

The subsequent books in the Brooklyn Brujas trilogy (Bruja BornandWayward Witch) follow Alexs two sisters, Lula and Rose, as they battle evil in the their home town and across the magical realms.

Still Cant Get Enough of the Wizarding World?

Harry Potter and the Cursed Childby J.K. Rowling, Jack Thorne, and JohnTiffany

Nineteen years after Harry, Ron, and Hermione leave Hogwarts, Harry is working in the Ministry of Magic and raising three kids with his wife Ginny. While the original trio are important characters in this direct sequel to the Harry Potter series, the spotlight inHarry Potter and the Cursed Childshines brightest on Harrys son Albus and Albuss best friend, Scorpio Malfory, who both must wrestle with their families legacies.

Sometimes called the eighth Harry Potter book, The Cursed Child is different from all the others because its a stage play rather than a novel. It doesnt read like a Harry Potter book, but it is an official continuation of the Hogwarts story. See iton the stage in personif you can, but if you cant, the official playscript of the original West End production is a good substitute.

The Hogwarts Libraryis athree-volume setthat gives you an inside look into the magical world of Hogwarts.Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Themis Newt Scamanders opus on magical creatures.Quidditch Through the Agestells this history of the game and explains the rules.The Tales of Beedle the Bardis a collection of fairy tales set in the Wizarding World. Together, thistiny trilogygives Harry Potter fans deeper insight into the world J.K. Rowling so masterfully created.Alavishly illustrated box setis also available.

Ever wonder why a mandrake screams? Youll find out inHarry Potter: A Journey Through the History of Magic. Compiled by the British Museum as a companion piece to an exhibition, the book includes some of J.K. Rowlings early drafts and sketches of the Wizarding World. Its exactly what you should read after finishing the Harry Potter series. Theres anAmerican editionthat features artifacts not included in the original Britishedition.

Set many years before the rise of Voldemort, theFantastic Beasts filmsfollow Newt Scamander, two witchy sisters, and an American muggle as they attempt to stop the evil wizard Gellert Grindelwalds plan for world domination. Featuring appearances by a young Albus Dumbledore and other Harry Potter cameos, theFantastic Beasts seriesis an official prequel to Harry Potters Hogwarts years.

The first two parts of a planned five-move series areFantastic Beasts and Where to Find ThemandFantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald. Similar to the stage play ofHarry Potter and the Cursed Child, both Fantastic Beasts stories are available in book form as screenplays.

Atmospheric, just-spooky-enough, and magical,The Witches of Willow Covecelebrates true friendship and standing up for whats right.

These deluxe hardcover editions of the Harry Potter books feature glorious full-color illustrations by artist Jim Kay, breathing new life into the imaginative world created by J.K. Rowling. The first four illustrated Harry Potter books (Sorcerers StoneChamber of SecretsPrisoner of Azkaban, andGoblet of Fire) have been completed. The remaining novels in the series (Order of the Phoenix, The Half-Blood Prince, and The Deathly Hallows) will follow.A fully illustrated edition ofFantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them(with art by Olivia Lomenech Gill) is also available.

Proving that book design is an art in and of itself, the dazzlingpopup edition of the first Harry Potter bookis fully illustrated and features interactive paper craft elements such as a foldout Hogwarts letter. Additional popup-style books includeHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter: A Pop-Up Guide to HogwartsHarry Potter: A Pop-Up Guide to Diagon Alley and BeyondHarry Potter: A Pop-Up Book, andHarry Potter: A Hogwarts Christmas Pop-Up(Advent Calendar).

Available as ebooks only, the three volumes of thePottermore Presents seriesareShort Stories from Hogwarts of Heroism, Hardship and Dangerous Hobbies(book one),Short Stories from Hogwarts of Power, Politics and Pesky Poltergeists(book two), andHogwarts: An Incomplete and Unreliable Guide(book three).

As parents and travel experts, we select every product, destination, and attraction we recommend based on independent research, strong reviews, and product testing. Some products are sent to us for free and some visits are hosted, with no incentive to offer a favorable review. If you buy an item through a link on our website, we may earn a commission.

Chelsea Adams is a freelance writer who loves discovering new destinations to visit with her family and friends. Shes a pro at finding (or creating) accessible travel experiences for her physically challenged tween daughter. When not glued to her laptop, Chelsea loves to lounge on a sunny beach and seek out new culinary delights.

Theme Park News: You Wont Believe How Many New Roller Coasters Are Coming in 2022

11 Best All-Inclusive Mexico Resorts for Families

Family Travel Ideas Delivered to Your Inbox

We love to share inspiration and advice with readers, and we do not sell our list. See ourprivacy policy.

5 Tips for Traveling to Mexico and the Caribbean During Hurricane Season

Everything You Need to Know About Globus Before You Book

11 Super Family-Friendly Things to Do in New Orleans

The 5 Best Places to Take a Family Vacation in June: Cape Cod, Wisconsin Dells, Australia

Its almost June! And that means another installme

So you want to: Plan an incredible trip to the Gra

May = maybe the best month to travel. Check out th

Its spring in Yosemite! The perfect time to hik

Monterey sunsets are pretty magnificent. The seasi

The sea life in the kelp forest at the @montereyba

Ever considered a trip to Bora Bora with the fam?

Even without the excuse of spring break, travel is

Were ready to be done with this whole winter hibe

7 Things You Didnt Know You Could Do At Universal Orlando Resort

Sometimes you just have to know who to ask.

Easy-to-carry suitcases for the little travelers in your life.

These underseat bags make going all-carry-on even easier.

No matter where you go, theres family.

© 2022 FamilyVacationistTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyCookie Policy

Love vacations? So do we! Subscribe to our weekly newsletter for ideas, tips, and inspiration.

We love to share inspiration and advice wit